WESTCARE KENTUCKY LEADERSHIP



Stephen Wright, Eastern Chief Operations Officer
TEL: (865) 221-8150 (Office)
stephen.wright@westcare.com

Dr. Tiffany Slone, Regional Vice President
TEL: (606) 754-7077
tiffany.slone@westcare.com

Elsie Tiller, Office Manager / HR Specialist - Hal Rogers Recovery Center
TEL: (606) 754-7077
elsie.tiller@westcare.com

Reginald Kaigler, Program Director, Bureau of Justice Assistance Program (BJA)
reginald.kaigler@westcare.com

Justin Kerr, Program Director, Rural Community Opioid Response Program (RCORP)
TEL: (606) 432-9442
justin.kerr@westcare.com

Ronald Sammons, Program Manager - Pikeville County Detention Center
TEL: (606) 432-6312
ronald.sammons@westcare.com

Brittany Slone, Program Director, Perry Cline Emergency Shelter and Grant for the Benefit for Homeless Individuals (GBHI)
brittany.stone@westcare.com

Anna Wakeland, Program Director, Homeless Veterans Reintegration Program (HVRP)
TEL: (606) 432-9442
anna.wakeland@westcare.com