WESTCARE CALIFORNIA LEADERSHIP



ADMINISTRATION & LEADERSHIP

Shawn Jenkins, Chief Operating Officer - Western Region
TEL: (559) 251-4800, ext. 20902
shawn.jenkins@westcare.com

Gabriela McNiel, Vice President of Marketing and Communications - WestCare Foundation
TEL: (559) 251-4800, ext. 20917
gabriela.mcniel@westcare.com

Herbert Cruz, M.D., Medical Director
TEL: (559) 251-4800, ext. 20915
herbert.cruz@westcare.com

Mary Ann Knoy, Vice President of Administration
TEL: (559) 251-4800, ext. 21236
maryann.knoy@westcare.com

Cleadus Shelton, Vice President of Operations
TEL: (559) 251-4800, ext. 20909
cleadus.shelton@westcare.com

Jenny Gonzalez, Deputy Administrator
TEL: (559) 251-4800, ext. 20940
jenny.gonzalez@westcare.com

Robert Church, Deputy Administrator
TEL: (559) 251-4800, ext. 20903
robert.church@westcare.com

Edward Crossman, Clinical Director
TEL: (559) 251-4800, ext. 20918
edward.crossman@westcare.com

Robert Vasquez, Human Resources Manager
TEL: (559) 251-4800, ext. 20910
robert.vasquez@westcare.com

Mardi Palacios, Executive Administrative Assistant
TEL: (559) 251-4800, ext. 20907
mardi.palacios@westcare.com

Lynn Pimentel, Deputy Administrator, Community-Based Programs
TEL: (559) 251-4800, ext. 20908
lynn.pimentel@westcare.com

Jitin Brar, Director of Data and Information Technology
TEL: (559) 214-0264, ext. 20198
jitin.brar@westcare.com

Michael Mygind, Director of Marketing - California and Nevada
TEL: (559) 251-4800, ext. 20906
michael.mygind@westcare.com

Dayatra Latin, Director of Operations
TEL: (559) 251-4800, ext. 20916
dayatra.latin@westcare.com

Sherri Buchanan, Training Director
TEL: (559) 265-4800, ext. 20196
sherri.buchanan@westcare.com

Alicia Ledesma, Authorization and Reconciliation Specialist
TEL: (559) 251-4800, ext. 20904
alicia.ledesma@westcare.com


CRIMINAL JUSTICE SERVICES

Stephanie Bertrand, Program Director - Custody to Community Transitional Re-Entry Program (San Diego)
TEL: (619) 359-8266, ext. 21002
stephanie.bertrand@westcare.com

Derrick Bressel, Program Director - Day Reporting Center and Recovery Residences
TEL: (559) 237-3420, ext. 20367
derrick.bressel@westcare.com

Charlene Ju, Program Director - Custody to Community Transitional Re-Entry Program (Stockton)
TEL: (209) 642-8448, ext. 21415
charlene.ju@westcare.com

Rudy McDaniel, Program Director - STOP Area 1
TEL: (916) 564-4400, ext. 20405
rudy.mcdaniel@westcare.com

Donald Smith, Program Director - STOP Area 3
TEL: (559) 214-0264, ext. 20109
don.smith@westcare.com


EDUCATION & PREVENTION

Carlene Mendez, Program Director - The Living Room
TEL: (559) 486-1469
carlene.mendez@westcare.com


HOUSING OPPORTUNITIES

Maria Rodriguez, Program Director - Housing Services
TEL: (559) 241-8753, ext. 21230
maria.rodriguez@westcare.com


MENTAL HEALTH & WELLNESS

Kim Multani, Program Supervisor - Support Overnight Stay
TEL: (559) 512-6802, ext. 20504
kim.multani@westcare.com


TREATMENT & REHABILITATION

David Daniel, Program Director – Admissions, Adult Outpatient
TEL: (559) 237-3420, ext. 20322
david.daniel@westcare.com

Dwayne Gotay, Program Director – Residential and Outpatient Services (Bakersfield)
TEL: (661) 398-4303, ext. 20721
dwayne.gotay@westcare.com

Jenny Magdaleno, Program Director - Residential Services (Fresno)
TEL: (559) 265-4800, ext. 20149
jenny.magdaleno@westcare.com

Jeannette Sawyers, FNP, Nurse Practitioner – MAT PDOA
TEL: (559) 251-4800
jeannette.sawyers@westcare.com

Christopher Kirkpatrick, Program Director - Richmond Health and Wellness Center
TEL: (510) 216-4601, ext. 21511
christopher.kirkpatrick@westcare.com


VETERAN SERVICES

Angelita Edwards, Program Director - Veteran Services
TEL: (559) 255-8838, ext. 20551
angelita.edwards@westcare.com