WESTCARE CALIFORNIA LEADERSHIP



Shawn Jenkins, Senior Vice President
California Region
TEL: (559) 251-4800, ext. 20902
shawn.jenkins@westcare.com

Herbert Cruz, Medical Director
California Region
TEL: (559) 600-7170, ext. 6983
herbert.cruz@westcare.com

Lynn Pimentel, Deputy Administrator
California Region
TEL: (559) 251-4800, ext. 20908
lynn.pimentel@westcare.com

Mardi Palacios, Executive Administrative Assistant
California Region
TEL: (559) 251-4800, ext. 20907
mardi.palacios@westcare.com

Angie Jenkins, Program Director
Community Involvement Center
TEL: (559) 237-3420, ext. 20322
angie.jenkins@westcare.com

James Mills, Program Director
Day Reporting Center
TEL: (559) 237-3420, ext. 20367
james.mills@westcare.com

Frank Torrez, Program Director
Mental Health Services
TEL: (559) 600-7170, ext. 6979
frank.torrez@westcare.com

Donald Smith, Program Director
Criminal Justice Services
(559) 265-4800, ext. 20109
don.smith@westcare.com

Jitin Brar, Program Director
Data System and Information Technology
TEL: (559) 251-4800, ext. 20198
jitin.brar@westcare.com

Gary Knepper, Program Director
Residential Services - Fresno
TEL: (559) 265-4800, ext. 20149
gary.knepper@westcare.com

Fara Ellis, Program Director
Bakersfield Programs
TEL: (661) 398-4303, ext. 238
fara.ellis@westcare.com

Brenda Kent, Director
Clinical Services Director, California Region
TEL: (559) 251-4800, ext. 20903
brenda.kent@westcare.com

Tara Estrada, Human Resources
California Region
TEL: (559) 251-4800, ext. 20910
tara.estrada@westcare.com

Maryellen Pistalu, Director
Contract Compliance
TEL: (559) 251-4800, ext. 20909
maryellen.pistalu@westcare.com

Jenny Gonzalez, Program Director
Veteran Services and Adolescent
TEL: (559) 255-8838, ext. 20551
jenny.gonzalez@westcare.com