WESTCARE CALIFORNIA LEADERSHIP



Shawn Jenkins, Senior Vice President
California Region
TEL: (559) 251-4800, ext. 20902
shawn.jenkins@westcare.com

Richard Jimenez, Vice President, Criminal Justice Services
TEL: (559) 251-4800
richard.jimenez@westcare.com

Kathy Hayden, Clinical Services Director
TEL: (559) 251-4800, ext. 20903
kathy.hayden@westcare.com

Lynn Pimentel, Deputy Administrator, Community-Based Programs
TEL: (559) 251-4800, ext. 20908
lynn.pimentel@westcare.com

Herbert Cruz, Medical Director
TEL: (559) 251-4800, ext. 20915
herbert.cruz@westcare.com

Robert Vasquez, Human Resources Manager
TEL: (559) 251-4800, ext. 20910
robert.vasquez@westcare.com

Cleadus Shelton, Contract Compliance Director
TEL: (559) 251-4800, ext. 20909
cleadus.shelton@westcare.com

Jitin Brar, Director of Data and Information Technology
TEL: (559) 251-4800, ext. 20198
jitin.brar@westcare.com

Janelle Schneider, Grant Development Specialist
TEL: (559) 251-4800, ext. 20911
janelle.schneider@westcare.com

Mardi Palacios, Executive Administrative Assistant
TEL: (559) 251-4800, ext. 20907
mardi.palacios@westcare.com

Gabriela McNiel, Director of Marketing and Procurement
TEL: (559) 265-4800, ext. 20917
gabriela.mcniel@westcare.com

Rochelle Trujillo, Director of Operations
TEL: (559) 265-4800, ext. 20135
rochelle.trujillo@westcare.com

Angie Jenkins, Program Director - Admissions, Adult Out-Patient
TEL: (559) 237-3420, ext. 20322
angie.jenkins@westcare.com

Derrick Bressel, Program Director - Day Reporting Center and Sober Living
TEL: (559) 237-3420, ext. 20367
derrick.bressel@westcare.com

Mary Ann Knoy, Program Coordinator - Housing Services
TEL: (559) 241-8753, ext. 21236
maryann.calderon@westcare.com

Gary Knepper, Program Director - Residential Services (Fresno)
TEL: (559) 265-4800, ext. 20149
gary.knepper@westcare.com

Jenny Gonzalez, Program Director - Adolescent and Veteran Services
TEL: (559) 255-8838, ext. 20551
jenny.gonzalez@westcare.com

Michelle White, Program Director - Custody to Community Transitional Re-Entry Program (San Diego)
TEL: (619) 359-8266
michelle.white@westcare.com

Hector Lozano, Program Director - Custody to Community Transitional Re-Entry Program (Stockton)
TEL: (209) 642-8448, ext. 21413
hector.lozano@westcare.com

April King, Program Director - STOP Area 1
TEL: (916) 564-4400, ext. 20405
april.king@westcare.com

Donald Smith, Program Director - STOP Area 3
TEL: (559) 265-4800, ext. 20109
don.smith@westcare.com

Lillian Marquez, Program Director - Long Term Offender Program (California Men's Colony East and West)
TEL: (805) 547-7900, ext. 7966
lillian.macari@westcare.com

Kimberly Golden-Andersen, Program Director - SUDT Single-Level Program (California State Prison – Corcoran)
TEL: (559) 992-8800, ext. 5893
kim.golden@westcare.com

Reuben Richer, Program Director - Men's In-Prison Rehabilitative Cognitive Behavioral Treatment Program (Pelican Bay State Prison)
TEL: (707) 465-1000, ext. 7530
reuben.richer@westcare.com

Patrick Settles, Program Director - SUDT Multi-Level Program (California Correctional Institution)
TEL: (661) 822-4402, ext. 4503
patrick.settles@westcare.com

Holly Bishop, Program Director - SUDT Single-Level Program (Wasco State Prison)
TEL: (661) 758-8400, ext. 6181
holly.bishop@westcare.com

Dennis Sagmiller, Program Director - SUDT Multi-Level Program (Sierra Conservation Center)
TEL: (209) 984-5291, ext. 5637
dennis.sagmiller@westcare.com